Mission

Groupe Mayer’s mission is to continue to innovate in the construction industry. Whether it is with new methods, new technologies, or new products, the group is always looking to offer its clients the best possible service.

Groupe Mayer’s main values are transparency and loyalty toward its clients, suppliers, and employees. Thanks to its high-quality service and consistent, thorough follow-ups, the group has been able to build a solid reputation in the construction industry.

Our Involvement

Groupe Mayer is also committed to giving back to the community in the Outaouais and the National Capital Region. That’s why the group chooses an organization to support every year.

Here are a few examples:

  • Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario (CHEO)
  • University of Ottawa Heart Institute
  • Maison Mathieu-Froment-Savoie
  • Centre CARMEN
  • Gatineau Health Foundation

Our Team

Stephane

Stéphane Mayer

President
smayer@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

annie-saumure

Annie Saumure

Senior Bookkeeper
asaumure@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 202

benoit-thibault

Benoit Thibault

Project Director
bthibault@acoustiquesm.com
613 853-0500

carmen-munoz

Carmen Munoz

Coordinator, Estimations & Project Management
cmunoz@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 204

team-holder

Sandrine Tessier

Payroll Technician
stessier@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 201

collin-houde

Colin Houde

Junior Estimator
choude@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 207

eric-fortier

Eric Fortier

Project Manager
efortier@acoustiquesm.com
819 923-0453

nathalie-therien

Nathalie Thérien

Financial Controller
ntherien@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 200

patricia

Patricia Rheault

Director of Business Development
prheault@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 203

pierre-jefferson

Pierre Jefferson

Administrative Director
pjefferson@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 203

ricardo_sarmiento

Ricardo Sarmiento

Chief Estimator and Project Manager
rsarmiento@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 204

rose

Rose Sanche-Mayer

Payroll Technician
rsanchemayer@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

Zoe-Brennan

Zoé Brennan 

Project Manager
zbrennan@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, poste 206

france-pilon

France Pilon 

Administrative Assistant
fpilon@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

Contact Us

Fill out this form if you have any questions or if you would like to request a consultation or quote for a project:

819 775-9844

27, Mangin, Gatineau (Québec) J8Y 3L8

info@groupemayer.com