Mission

Groupe Mayer’s mission is to continue to innovate in the construction industry. Whether it is with new methods, new technologies, or new products, the group is always looking to offer its clients the best possible service.

Groupe Mayer’s main values are transparency and loyalty toward its clients, suppliers, and employees. Thanks to its high-quality service and consistent, thorough follow-ups, the group has been able to build a solid reputation in the construction industry.

Our Involvement

Groupe Mayer is also committed to giving back to the community in the Outaouais and the National Capital Region. That’s why the group chooses an organization to support every year.

Here are a few examples:

  • Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario (CHEO)
  • University of Ottawa Heart Institute
  • Maison Mathieu-Froment-Savoie
  • Centre CARMEN
  • Gatineau Health Foundation

Our Team

Stephane

Stéphane Mayer

President/Owner
819 775-9844

Zoe-Brennan

Zoé Brennan

General Director
zbrennan@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Valérie Croteau

Executive Assistant
vcroteau@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

patricia

Patricia Rheault

Business Development director
prheault@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

ricardo_sarmiento

Ricardo Sarmiento

Pre-Construction Director
rsarmiento@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, extension 204

carmen-munoz

Carmen Munoz

Coordinator in estimation & Project managing
cmunoz@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844, extension 204

team-holder

Frédéric Desrochers-Lacasse

Jr Estimator
fdesrocherslacasse@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Danick Vezina

Project Manager
dvezina@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Simon Branchaud

Project Coordinator, Special Products
sbranchaud@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Dragan Malesevic

Field engineer
dmalesevic@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Patrick Villeneuve

Menpower Manager
pvilleneuve@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Sarah Rankine

Occupationnal Health & Safety
srankine@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Roxane Brochu

Senior Accounting Clerk
rbrochu@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Junior Edward Dongmo

Accounting Clerk
jedongmo@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Adeline Emile

Administrative Assistant
reception@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Ron van Frankfoort

Construction Director ECHO
rvfrankfoort@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Kenny Turgeon

Construction Director Maken
kenny@makenconstruction.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Chantal Vincelette

Coordinator ECHO & Maken
cvincelette@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Brian Rochon

Men Power Manager ECHO
brochon@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Xavier Benoit

Student
xbenoit@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

team-holder

Alain Tessier

Construction Consultant
atessier@acoustiquesm.com
819 775-9844

Contact Us

Fill out this form if you have any questions or if you would like to request a consultation or quote for a project:

819 775-9844

27, Mangin, Gatineau (Québec) J8Y 3L8

info@groupemayer.com